Contact

Please mail all correspondence to or fill out the form below:

Texas Alpha House Board, Inc.

P.O. Box 28061

Austin, TX 78755-8061

 

For more immediate needs, please contact an officer below.

 

President

Evan Bradshaw

(214) 912-9980

evanabradshaw@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Matthew Shuirman

(702) 338-9865

shuirmanm@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

VACANT

 

Executive Director/Chapter Advisor

Matt Kifle

(317) 473-2974

mkifle@maximusgreeksolutions.com

 

Corresponding Secretary

Griffin Wade

(214) 886-8928

griffinwade2016@gmail.com

 

Recording Secretary

John Wittman

(817) 723-2559

john.wittman@utexas.edu

 

Head Rush Captain

Alan Orwick

(512) 815-6307

alan.orwick@yahoo.com

 

Social Committee Chairman

Drew Alvarez

(409) 893-3832

drewalvarez2@gmail.com

 

Risk Management Committee Chairman

David Young

(832) 795-4939

david.cyoung68@gmail.com

 

Rush Captain

Nick Gagnet

(909) 532-4800

nick.gagnet@gmail.com

 

Scholarship/Academic Committee Chairman

Jonathan Polasek

(832) 452-9001

polasek.jonathan@yahoo.com

 

Philanthropy Committee Chairman

Sam Bai

(720) 841-4803

sbai1042@gmail.com

 

Chaplain

Jitesh Mullapudi

(972) 467-6539

Jiteshmullapudi@utexas.edu

 

Alumni Relations Committee Chairman

Joey Stelly

(409) 782-2574

joeystelly@utexas.edu

 

 

 

Texas Alpha Chapter of Phi Kappa Psi • Copyright © 2017
2411 Longview, Austin, TX 78705
close
Facebook IconTwitter Icon